St. Petersburg, Kazanskaya street 7B (8812)-244-38-25
ru / en
Company
Drinks
Production
Collaboration
Good to know
News
Quality control
• Quality control •
01
Quality control
Quality control in the "Medovarus" workshop is carried out at all stages of production: starting from control of the raw materials, the production technologies and finishing with the quality control of the final product.
Quality control
02
Hazard analysis and critical control points
To prevent biological (microbiological), chemical, physical and other risks of contamination, we have implemented the Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points principles in our production. This security system allows to ensure quality control at all stages of food production, storage and sale of products to prevent dangerous situations. Special attention is paid to critical control points in which all types of risks associated with the use of food can be prevented, eliminated or reduced to an acceptable level as a result of targeted control measures.
Hazard analysis and critical control points
03
Haccp requirements
To implement the HACCP system, we investigated our production methods and materials. We also applied HACCP requirements to suppliers of raw materials, auxiliary materials, as well as to the system of wholesale and retail trade.
Haccp requirements
Quality control
Quality control in the "Medovarus" workshop is carried out at all stages of production: starting from control of the raw materials, the production technologies and finishing with the quality control of the final product.

Санкт-Петербург, ул. Казанская, 7, лит. В (8812)-244‑38-25
Компания
напитки
производство
сотрудничество
полезно знать
новости
Контроль качества
• Контроль качества •
01
Контроль качества
Контроль качества в мастерской «Medovarus» производится на всех этапах производства: начиная от входного контроля сырья и материалов, технологии производства и заканчивая контролем качества выпущенной продукции.
Контроль качества
02
Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points
Для предотвращения биологических (микробиологических), химических, физических и других рисков загрязнения на нашем производстве внедрены принципы системы безопасности НАССР (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points). Данная система безопасности позволяет обеспечить контроль качества на всех этапах производства пищевых продуктов, в любой точке процесса производства, хранения и реализации продукции для предотвращения опасных ситуаций. При этом особое внимание обращено на критические контрольные точки, в которых все виды рисков, связанных с употреблением пищевых продуктов, могут быть предотвращены, устранены или снижены до приемлемого уровня в результате целенаправленных мер контроля.
Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points
03
Требования HACCP
Для внедрения системы НАССР мы исследовали свои методы производства и продукт. Также мы предъявляем требования НАССР к поставщикам сырья, вспомогательным материалам, а также к системе оптовой и розничной торговли.

Требования HACCP
Контроль качества
Контроль качества в мастерской «Medovarus» производится на всех этапах производства: начиная от входного контроля сырья и материалов, технологии производства и заканчивая контролем качества выпущенной продукции.