St. Petersburg, Kazanskaya street 7B (8812)-244-38-25
ru / en
Company
Drinks
Production
Collaboration
Good to know
News
Perry «Pear cider» semi-sweet sparkling
Perry «Pear cider» semi-sweet sparkling
Perry «Pear cider» semi-sweet sparkling
Perry combines thin crisp taste and a delicate smell of juicy yellow pear. In the aftertaste of the drink you can sense a light sourness and notes of home pear jam. An organic drink of natural fermentation evokes vivid memories of a sunny summer.
In the «Medovarus» workshop only reconstituted pear juice is used to make this product. Alcohol is not added to drinks, preservatives, artificial dyes and flavours, pasteurization are not used. The technology of production is under the control of «Mead Brewery Lab».
Ingredients
Water, pear juice concentrate, sugar, yeast. Prepared from reconstituted pear juice. Nutritional value: energy value (calorie content) - 250 kJ (60 kcal) in 100 g of the drink, carbohydrates - 8 g in 100 g of the drink. Alcohol: 4.5% by vol.
Storage
At a temperature of +2 to +20 ° C. After opening the package, store sealed in the refrigerator for no more than 2 days.
Volume
Keg 30 litres, a bottle of 0.5 litres

Санкт-Петербург, ул. Казанская, 7, лит. В (8812)-244‑38-25
Компания
напитки
производство
сотрудничество
полезно знать
новости
Пуаре «ГРУШЕВЫЙ СИДР» игристый жемчужный полусладкий
Пуаре «ГРУШЕВЫЙ СИДР»  игристый жемчужный полусладкий
Пуаре «ГРУШЕВЫЙ СИДР» игристый жемчужный полусладкий
Пуаре сочетает в себе тонкий бодрящий вкус с нежным ароматом сочных плодов желтой груши. В послевкусии напитка выражены легкая кислинка и ноты домашнего грушевого варения. Натуральный напиток естественного брожения пробуждает яркие воспоминания о солнечном лете.
В мастерской «Medovarus» при изготовлении используется только восстановленный грушевый сок. В напитки не добавляется этиловый спирт, не используются консерванты, красители и ароматизаторы, пастеризация. Технология производства находится под контролем АННИО «Институт медоварения».
СОСТАВ
вода, грушевый сок концентрированный, сахар. Приготовлено из восстановленного грушевого сока. Пищевая ценность: энергетическая ценность (калорийность) - 250 кДж (60 ккал) в 100 г напитка, углеводы - 8 г в 100 г напитка. Алкоголь: 4,5% об.
хранение
при температуре от +2 до +20С. После вскрытия упаковки хранить в закупоренном виде в холодильнике не более 2 суток.
объем
кег 30 л, бутылка 0,33 л